Advisors Contact Infomation




John Haughey
Managing Partner
Jhaughey@brookstonegroup.com
China Cell +86 135 0137 0250
US Cell +1 408 828-8088

 

K.Li
Associate
kitty@brookstonegroup.com
China Cell +86 139 0114 1444

 

Jarad M.H. Usher
Senior Associate
jarad.usher@brookstonegroup.com
China Cell +86 182 1037 5425

 

Jessica Gao
Enterprise Solution Advisor
Jessica.gao@brookstonegroup.com
China Cell +86 135 8189 1883

 

Wendy Xie
Enterprise Solution Advisor
Wendy.xie@brookstonegroup.com
China Cell +86 152 0155 9324

 

Shawn Pan
Business Development Manager, Enterprise Solutions
Shawn.pan@brookstonegroup.com
China Cell +86 139 1129 5006

 

Vincent Ooi
Senior Associate
vincent.ooi@brookstonegroup.com
Singapore Cell +65-91093883
USA Cell +1 408 256-3883

 

 

www.brookstonegroup.com